Vistal Multi Surface Cleaner Product Reviews


5 / 5
WOW! 
what a fantastic product to bring PVC back to life!  mine looks like new again after 30 years of grime. NICE ONE!
Damian D. 7/5/2019 at 19:31

5 / 5
Superb product. It has cleaned all the mould, grime and bird mess of the roof of my motorhome. Can't wait to use it on the rest of the van. Just have to find the time.
John D. 7/3/2019 at 18h32 

1 / 5
Didn't make any impact on the yellowing I bought it for.
Mandy D. 6/29/2019 at 20h00

5 / 5
I can't recommend this product enough. It is fantastic, it has cleaned up all our p.v.c Windows which haven't been cleaned for years so they were pretty bad. I have tried other products and have been disappointed with the results but now I have found Vistal it makes the cleaning all worthwhile.
Carole S. 6/28/2019 at 13h10

5/5
Very good.
James. 6/18/2019 at 21h23

3/5
Nothing out of the ordinary really. It’s a mild cleaning solution with non toxic chemicals but it can only go as far and is limited too. I don’t think it is in any way as good as the cleaners that specifically target areas such as glass and metal and ceramics but it’s a mild version of cleaning not associated with harmful chemicals or abrasive treatments.
Andrew R. 6/17/2019 at 10h53

5/5
Wow! This is amazing stuff. I used ot to clean my motorhome and it was far better than more expensive stuff I have used before. The results were great.
Ruth B. 6/13/2019 at 16h09

4/5
Only tried so far on one PVC window, seems to work OK.
Anthony S. 6/13/2019 at 15h45

5 / 5
Magic bit of kit .used on caravan.brilliant.
Andrew P. 6/18/2019 at 10h30

5 / 5
Pure magic.
RONALD G. 5/29/2019 at 08h57

5 / 5
Fantastic stuff removed all black streaks from my motorhome where a lot of other products failed.done my whole motorhome and I still have loads left,I totally recommend this stuff.
RONALD G. 5/29/2019 at 08h57

5 / 5
I used Vistral to remove black spots that appeared on my motorhomes bodywork. It was the only product I tried that removed these. Great product 👍
Dave J. 5/22/2019 at 07h09

5 / 5
Product arrived quickly. This was my second purchase of Vistal Cleaner, easy to use and does an excellent job.
Paul B. 5/3/2019 at 16h37

5/5
Having watched a video of this product on YouTube I ordered some to see if it would clean some dull patches from my caravan, it worked and is a lot easier than tcut. I have since cleaned the lime scale from my shower screen and again it worked well. Would highly recommend.
Simon W. 4/24/2019 at 14h23

 5 / 5
I’m a professional caravan cleaner, I do it as my job. This product is brilliant, made my job so much easier. Highly recommended.
Brian E. 4/15/2019 at 19h31

5 / 5
Campervan roof was very difficult to clean until I tried the Vistal cleaner. Brilliant!!!
Stephen T. 4/10/2019 at 10h20

5 / 5
Very good.
John H. 4/6/2019 at 11h53

5/5
Fantastic!
Sam S. 3/30/2019 at 18h58

4 / 5
Not used product sufficiently to see long term results. .
Alan L. 3/29/2019 at 19h49

5 / 5
Absolutelybrilliant product. Second time I have bought it. Used it on my motor home and it looked like a different vehicle. Changed over to an oldish camper van and bought a new tub for this. It is now sparkling. May seem a bit expensive but it is well worth it . A really easy product to use. Highly recommended.
Gerard M. 3/24/2019 at 09h03

5 / 5
Absolutely fantastic stuff, great for my oven and stainless Steele hob as well as our caravan exterior!
Angie r. 3/17/2019 at 20h00

5 / 5
Superb all round cleaner, you won’t believe the results.
Angie r. 3/17/2019 at 20h00

4 / 5
It's early days to write a proper review as I have not had the opportunity to test it thoroughly on the surfaces. Service and delivery were very good.
Ron A. 3/15/2019 at 21h31

1 / 5
Disappointed with product and results. Did not fulfill expectations and reviews.
Eileen H. 3/13/2019 at 19h46

5/5
Very impressed with end result after cleaning my touring caravan. Excellent product, used it to clean my touring caravan and its left it gleaming. took me a little while to work out best way to use it for maximum results but I'm very impressed with the end result. I would definitely recommend to others.
Wendi T. 3/8/2019 at 19h37

5/5
Brilliant product. I originally purchased to clean dualit kettle/toaster(great results!) I thought I’d try it on other things it cleaned my Belfast ceramic sink like brand new! Really pleased with this and only wish I’d found it sooner.
Kellyann M. 3/4/2019 at 14h22
 
5 / 5
This product is excellent value, lasts for ages.
Julie P. 3/1/2019 at 22h40

5/5
Excellent product. This is my third order.
Mary P. 2/28/2019 at 23h37

5 / 5
After using many cleaners and polishes this if best one I have come across to date. Over the years my Motorhome sustained many marks off hedges etc and tarmac deposits which I could never remove. This polish certainly solved the problem and has left it looking like new. It is also quite easy to use. However, I have not quite solved the problem of using it on the roof. I can highly recommend it.
Andrew B. 2/26/2019 at 17h17

4/5
Very good product,.
Neil A. 2/25/2019 at 18h40

5/5
I've owned my Dualit Toaster for almost 30 years. I have been frustrated trying everything (short of taking it to an automobile detailer) to polish its chrome. An online search of "How to Clean a Dualit Toaster" encouraged my Vistal purchase. Biggest disappointment? Not taking a "before" photo. My beloved toaster is now a shining example of what a great product Vistal is. It worked beautifully! BUY WITH CONFIDENCE!! I've also used it in my kitchen & bath with great success. MANY THANKS!
Jena M. from America. 1/28/2019 at 18h27

1 / 5
Possibly this product looked too good to be true from the video demo I watched and in my experience using it, it was. I found it simply an average cleaning product and overpriced at that, therefore I'd liken it to 'snake oil'.
C M. 2/17/2019 at 17h52

5 / 5
I bought it to clean my caravan( but havn`t done it yet) but i have tried it out on a few other things and it really works.
David H. 2/7/2019 at 18h12

5 / 5
Blinking great. We were told about this and given a leaflet from a relative who used this so we got an 850g tub and 
oh boy this has been great on everything from the car to the glass on our fire and sinks i can name many others but we will certainly be buying this again. I do not normally give reviews but you cannot go wrong with this product.
CHARLES S. 2/7/2019 at 13h27

5 / 5
Excellent product life saver if you own a caravan. This vistal is invaluable to any caravan owner I bought my first tub last year I have a 28ft twinaxle and most of the van had oxidation basically the paintwork looked dull it had lost its shine I thought for the price of my tub its got to be worth a go this vistal is excellent for oxidation my caravan has its shine back and my caravan is a 2003 model so its not young anymore but to look at it now you would mistake it for 2013 model I have a little left in my first tub so now .
Nita j. 2/2/2019 at 15h17

5 / 5
Used this as soon as I got it and it did really good job on my taps and sinks, tried it on my shower nearly got my water stains off as they are hard to get off so it does what it's meant to thank you.
Kirsty o. 1/20/2019 at 01h05

5 / 5
Perfect.
Tony m. 1/19/2019 at 19h39

5 / 5
This is an excellent cleaning product, which is non-messy and has no odour. It's great that this uses no harsh chemicals. I have bought this product before and find it to be economical.
Gillian H. 1/18/2019 at 11h10

5 / 5
I love this product, My stainless steel hob and sinks looks like new. In fact I order for all my cleaner's clients and she even took it to Portugal for her family. It's just brilliant. My family and friends love it too.
Bindu S. 1/17/2019 at 13h55

5 / 5
Does what it says on the tin! A first class service, the product was despatched promptly and received in good condition. I have tried the product in several places and although it didn’t work quite as well as hoped for the primary purchase reason I’m certain this is because of an unrealistic expectation of mine. 
In the other area where it was trialled it worked impeccably.
Steve C. 1/14/2019 at 20h51

5 / 5
Arrived very promptly after ordering from Vistal direct and just before Christmas too! Used it on my ancient Dualit chrome and aluminium toaster and it looks wonderful. Looking forward to investigating other uses for the product too which seem to be vast as it came with a very helpful leaflet. Great product.
Susan K. 1/3/2019 at 12h58

5 / 5
At Last ..found something to put the smile back on my Dualit toaster . It REALLY does what it says on the tin ..and more ..have only tried the toaster so far but can highly recommend this stuff .. you only need a small amount on the supplied sponges as it does go a long way ..10 out of 10 all rounder thanks ..
Dave M. 1/2/2019 at 17h43

5 / 5
Arrived very promptly after ordering from Vistal direct and just before Christmas too! Used it on my ancient Dualit chrome and aluminium toaster and it looks wonderful. Looking forward to investigating other uses for the product too which seem to be vast as it came with a very helpful leaflet. Great product.
Susan K. 1/3/2019 at 12h58

5 / 5
An extremely versitile cleaner. Have only just begun to use this cleaner, and so far it works well.
Les G. 12/28/2018 at 14h02

5 / 5
Fantastic easy to use product. Thanks a million. I placed my order at 18.20 and it arrived at 15.30 the next day - fantastic service and a truly fantastic product. So easy to use, with no smell and cleans so many things - my shower grout hasn’t looked so good in ages and the great job it did on the limescale stains on my taps saved me purchasing new ones. Once glass is cleaned it glistens and the water just beads and runs off. I’ve recommended Vistal to many friends - thanks for a great product.
Lorraine S. 12/26/2018 at 21h52

5 / 5
This stuff is amazing!!! We've had a Dualit toaster for a couple of years and the external panels were starting to show signs of age despite regular cleaning - after a good polish with this cream (on the stainless steel and aluminium) it looks like new!! My parents have since used it on their far older Dualit and had the same results - miracle stuff and we've hardly used any - this small pot I bought is going to last years.
Jessica. 12/26/2018 at 10h45

5 / 5
Brilliant stuff!
Kate E. 12/15/2018 at 13h21

5 / 5
Perfect in every way.
Lindsey H. 12/10/2018 at 00h08

5 / 5
Purchased to clean the caravan but used on a copper box already and the result was amazing . Caravan in storage so will use in the new year and may have to purchase another pot as the uses are endless.
Carol B. 12/8/2018 at 15h19

5 / 5
A superb product and it does what it says on the tin..
Steven c. 12/5/2018 at 15h30

5 / 5
Quite impressed. Good on shower glass and stainless steel sinks. Possibly price is the only thing that would put me off replenishing supplies. It will last a while though.
Gillian D. 12/4/2018 at 11h43

5 / 5
Heard about this from my sister, she loves it & so I gave it a go!! It’s brilliant, it does what it says, would highly recommend this product!!
Theresa A. 11/25/2018 at 21h56

5 / 5
Just bought an old boat that needed a good clean. Wanted a product that wouldn't pollute the marina. Great for general cleaning tasks on the boat, especially knowing it won't harm wildlife in the marina. Vistal cleans water stains on the deck, light discolouring of steelwork and generally discoloured fibreglass. Haven't tried it on anything else yet. Very happy so far.
Mike m. 11/18/2018 at 15h33

5 / 5
Very good indeed - does what it says and more.
Geoff Q. 10/29/2018 at 14h13

5 / 5
Excellent product, used ot to revive jaded paintwork on my new campervan.
Kevin S. 10/23/2018 at 08h01

5 / 5
Works very well we are very pleased with it does what say on the tin great many thanks Highly recommended.
Michael J. 10/22/2018 at 19h25

5 / 5
This is an excellent, highly effective cleaning product which I have found ideal for baths, sinks, taps, mirrors and ceramic floors. It leaves items sparkling with no scummy residue. One pot lasted 6 months.
Mary P. 10/21/2018 at 21h06

5 / 5
Just used for the first time took stains off my upvc sills and when you pour water over the sill it runs off so my upvc should stay cleaner for longer, I can recommend this product.
Keith p. 10/15/2018 at 09h47

5 / 5
Excellent product. We bought Vistal to use on our boat and can confirm all the excellent reviews that it has been given. In particular it easily removed residual adhesive marks on the grp hull where a logo had been. It was also more effective on vinyl seats than any other cleaner that we have tried. It's easy to use and sponges and cloths are simply rinsed in clean water afterwards.
Andrew B. 10/15/2018 at 09h36

5 / 5
Tried the product for the first time over the weekend and was very impressed. It brought the bodywork back to its original quickly and easily. Shall definitely re order when needed and recommend to friends.
Ray M. 10/10/2018 at 15h20

5 / 5
Used to remove stubborn black marks on caravan easy to use and stains all gone without scratching.
Peter Q. 9/29/2018 at 10h57

5 / 5
I have used a 500g container and have now purchased an 850g to keep me busy during the winter months.
COLIN D. 9/21/2018 at 16h58

5 / 5
EXCELLENT PRODUCT! My ''NO SHINE'' Caravan now has a shine. I only wish the supplied Sponges were bigger. I will be buying again. I have already recommended this product to ALL my Military Veteran Brothers and Sisters throughout our Private websites. Well over SIX THOUSAND of them! Hope they try it!
Richard B. 9/14/2018 at 14h10

5 / 5
Incredible product! I use it on my boat and around the house. Best use so far is the bathroom. Shower cubicle glass sparkles and no water marks! The only issue I have is that it leaves a residue which needs a good polish but the result of a bit of elbow grease is a superb finish. Recommending it the all friends, family and colleagues.
Ron A. 9/13/2018 at 14h31

5 / 5
This is a remarkable cleaner, I removed bird muck stains on the deck of my boat with no trouble at all, also cleaned the ceramic hob on the boat and it is like new. I would recommend any boat owner keeps a tub of this on their boat. 5 out of 5 for this product.
M l. 9/19/2018 at 00h49

5 / 5
Great stuff, cleans very well (Peek is about 10% better but it's not as economic and its biodegradable, which gets my vote for the planet).
Douglas C. 8/14/2018 at 23h10

5 / 5
Does the job I bought it for very pleased.
Christopher s. 8/14/2018 at 19h13

 5 / 5
The product did what it says on the tub.Its just fantastic.
Antoinette F. 8/3/2018 at 16h09

5 / 5
Hi I tried so many different things trying to get my upvc back to it's normal white.it had turned yellowish and was really annoying as it made my porch at the front of my house look really shabby and old.i then ordered Vistal and wow used it once and unbelievable results trust me if you've got any problems with colouring of upvc don't waste your time and money on other products use Vistal.
Sarjit s. 8/1/2018 at 22h31

5 / 5
I have used Vistal cleaning products for the last two years and am so pleased with them that I have given some to (favoured!) friends and family. Such good stuff. .
Nicole W. 7/31/2018 at 02h27

5 / 5
Found this website through google when searching for UPVC cleaning products. Watched the video was wowed by the results. Was kept informed of shipping and expected arrival of product had it sent to my work address which was good for me. Definitely use Vistal Cleaning Products website again and the product itself is amazing..
Sue K. 7/31/2018 at 15h40

5 / 5
Does the job great.
Keith B. 7/30/2018 at 17h44

5 / 5
Has to be one of if not the best cleaner I have tried. My neighbors were that impressed they bought some as well. Leaves the pvc with a great shine.
Tyrone b. 7/22/2018 at 13h40

5 / 5
Great product, got rid of all nasty black marks and made the outside walls of my motorhome shiny and smooth again.
Stephen R. 7/19/2018 at 16h06

4 / 5
I only gave 4 stars because whilst the product is good for general cleaning I have been unable to remove yellowing on my conservatory windows.
Brian R. 7/27/2018 at 09h55

 5 / 5
Love this product.
Joan B. 7/22/2018 at 10h28

1 / 5
I found this product to be a waste of my money. I bought it to clean my facias, soffits, and the outside of my conservatory. Warm water and a little drop of washing-up liquid is much more effective. I would not recommend it to anyone.
Geoff C. 7/19/2018 at 06h26

5 / 5
I used Vistal to bring the shine back on a caravan that hadn't been washed & had been stood for quite a while. I was impressed with the product. Every mark was removed with ease. Will be definitely using again & recommending to anyone else in the same position.
Chris E. 7/17/2018 at 13h44

5 / 5
Excellent product...does what it says and more. Cleans pans, caravans, sinks, shoes...will definitely be getting more!!
Rosie P. 7/9/2018 at 12h40

5 / 5
Magic stuff.
Edward M. 7/3/2018 at 11h50

5 / 5
Very good product,brought up shine on old stainless steel draining board first time it was used.
Mervyn W. 6/30/2018 at 17h12

5 / 5
I've tried this product out on my Stanley Range cooker/heating, similar to Rayburn.
It has almost removed the baked on stuff from the surfaces, a second application required later, but did better than expected first time. 
Next is to try out on my motorhome as some of the plastic surfaces have discoloured and also to give the exterior surfaces a go with this Vistal.
Colin r. 3/29/2018 at 11h46

5 / 5
Used it on a 9 yr old motorhome that we have just bought to try and bring the bodywork back to life and it worked really well.
Howard S. 6/27/2018 at 14h09

5 / 5
Having used it on the PVC windows my wife can’t believe how much better it looks.
John M. 6/25/2018 at 15h42

5 / 5
The product has removed stains from my vehicle bodywork which other products didn’t touch. After 4 years standing SORN the product also had the ability and result of returning a shine to my vehicle.
Mark A. 6/13/2018 at 07h39

5 / 5
Fantastic stuff very impressed would recommend to anyone. This stuff does exactly what it says on the tub very impressed I'm gonna order another tub to keep as a spare i bought this to use on my caravan i was fed up with black streaks all over my caravan body i read on the internet that visual would get rid of black streaks and Bring back the the shine on the caravan body i thought for £20 I'll give it a try hey presdo it worked a treat no more black streaks and a lovely shine of course the black streaks will come back again but one wipe there gone.
Dale Jordan J. 6/3/2018 at 14h39

5 / 5
An amazing cleaning product, I would thoroughly recommend it.
Sadie M. 5/31/2018 at 14h03

4 / 5
Works pretty well. Real elbow grease required on black drip marks on the Motorhome.
Leigh Dawkins D. 5/24/2018 at 10h40

4 / 5
No comments.
Onl. 5/14/2018 at 16h41

5 / 5
I have used the product on my boat and I am very pleased with the results. It was easy to use,removed marks efficiently and left the surface in a bright shiny condition.
John V. 5/8/2018 at 23h30

 5 / 5
Really good product.
Simon w. 5/8/2018 at 22h18

5 / 5
Brilliant will use again does what it says on the packet.
Ronald D. 5/6/2018 at 22h40

5 / 5
Easy to use and extremely effective. A little goes a long way.
Mary P. 5/2/2018 at 20h52

5 / 5
Got this to clean my freedom caravan which has been in storage for 6 months brought the caravan back to like new highly recommended.
Robert A. 5/2/2018 at 08h33

 5 / 5
10.
David S. 5/1/2018 at 10h40

5 / 5
I have only used once since receiving it , on my PVC window frames. So far, quite pleased with the result.
Jocelyn C. 4/25/2018 at 13h38

5 / 5
Used on motorhome after winter storage and it easily removed the grim. Very pleased with this product.
C. C. 4/23/2018 at 18h28

5 / 5
The best cleaning product I have ever used. Vistal has transformed the look of my granite worktops, stainless steel appliances, hob, cooker glass, bathrooms - everything I've used it on. It goes on effortlessly and wipes off cleanly. I'll never want to use anything else again.
Amanda S. 4/17/2018 at 12h05

5 / 5
This stuff is great it works very little effort for great results. If anything I'd say please send more sponges. I've told my friends and showed them the results. I even did the shower screen in house with it.
Andrew b. 4/17/2018 at 22h57

5 / 5
I've tried this product out on my Stanley Range cooker/heating, similar to Rayburn. It has almost removed the baled on stuff from the surfaces, a second application required later, but did better than expected first time. Next is to try out on my motorhome as some of the plastic surfaces have discoloured and also to give the exterior surfaces a go with this Vistal.
Colin r. 3/29/2018 at 11h46

5 / 5
I first ordered this item at Ideal Home exhibition 4 years ago and wouldn't be without it.. I do not need any other cleaning liquids now.
Audrey Y. 2/26/2018 at 23h11

 5 / 5
Excellent product. Cleaned up my 30 year old Dualit toaster beautifully.
Stuart F. 2/24/2018 at 19h00

5 / 5
Saw this product on line when looking for a cleaner to chrome on my toaster. It loved up to reviews, an excellent product that is easy to use. Subsequently used it on other hard surfaces which it cleaned remarkably well.
Tim C. 4/1/2018 at 14h49

5 / 5
Excellent product.
Yvonne J. 4/1/2018 at 19h17

5 / 5
Used it on my pvc windows its quite good but it hasn't been able to remove some of the more stubborn stains...
Sonya R. 3/14/2018 at 00h52
​​​​​​​
5 / 5
This product does what it says - very pleased. Just hope the sponge lasts the tin - so far so good.
Jane C. 2/20/2018 at 12h15

5 / 5
Bought this to clean stainless steel appliances and it is amazing. My 10 year old bread bin is gleaming and all the scorch marks have disappeared from my toaster. Very pleased with cleaner and highly recommend it.
Janet W. 2/19/2018 at 00h03

4 / 5
Haven’t used yet but if it does what it says on the tin it will be good Thanks.
Ken anderson. 2/1/2018 at 14h07​​​​​​​

5 / 5
Prompt delivery and product does as advertised cleaned my caravan with ease.
Kenneth M. 1/30/2018 at 09h31​​​​​​​